Identified Schools for Open Enrollment 2019-2020 School Year


    High Schools 

    Ayden-Grifton High School

    Farmville Central High School

    J.H. Rose High School

    North Pitt High School

    South Central High School


    Middle Schools

    A.G. Cox Middle School

    Ayden Middle School

    C.M. Eppes Middle School

    Farmville Middle School

    Wellcome Middle School


    Elementary / K-8 Schools 

    Ayden Elementary School (K-5)

    Bethel School (K-8)

    Belvoir Elementary School (K-5)

    Elmhurst Elementary School (K-5)

    G.R. Whitfield School (K-8)

    Grifton School (K-8)

    H.B. Sugg Elementary School (K-2)

    Northwest Elementary School (K-5)

    Pactolus School (K-8)

    Sam D. Bundy Elementary School (3-5)

    South Greenville Elementary School (K-5)

    Stokes School (K-8)

    Wahl-Coates Elementary School (K-5)

    W.H. Robinson Elementary School (K-5) at capacity as of 12-1-2019




    (Approved February 4, 2019)

    Subject to Change