W.H. Robinson Elementary School

WHR Announcements

  • WH Robinson will participate in 4th grade NAEP testing on February 21, 2017  Selected students will receive notification on January 18, 2017.  




    Comments (-1)
  • Tennis Grant Image


    The Downeast Community Tennis Association (DCTA)  funded a Buy One Get One tennis grant for the W.H. Robinson elementary P.E. department.  As part of this grant our school received  20 youth racquets, 24 foam balls, a net and throw down tennis lines.  W.H. Robinson would like to thank Mr. Rodney Bailey and Mrs. Debra Bailey of the DCTA who helped make this happen for our school and presented the equipment on January 18th, 2017.

    Comments (-1)
  • A Time for Science image


    Students enjoy a mobile planetarium courtesy of A Time for Science. They learned about constellations and how to locate them in the sky.

    Comments (-1)
    • Aces for Autism image


    Recently, WH Robinson Elementary School teacher assistants donated the proceeds from their annual cake raffle to Aces for Autism.  A $400 check was presented to Kyle and Bobbie Robinson, representatives of Aces for Autism.  Mrs. Robinson teaches third grade at WH Robinson.

    Comments (-1)

Grading Scale

  • Grade

    10 Point Scale




















    Below 60



Hours and Address

  • W.H. Robinson Elementary School
    2439 Railroad Street
    Winterville, NC 28590


    Office Hours:  7:00am-4:00pm

    Tel: 252-756-3707   Fax: 252-756-5072

Upcoming Events

View Calendar

Follow us on Facebook!