• DHC PTSA Officers:

    President: Erin Pierce
    VP: Gretchen Hvastkovs
    Treasurer: Amy Kingensmith
    Teacher Liaison: Christy Sutton

    Monthly meetings are held on the second Tuesday of the month at 6:30 pm.  Anyone is welcome to attend.  

    To join PTSA online, click this link (there is a small processing fee):


    To join PTSA via paper membership form, download THIS FORM and complete.