Department Department Chair Email
Career & Technical Education Kurt Garner; Cindy Bell GarnerK@pitt.k12.nc.us; BellC@pitt.k12.nc.us
English Julie Berry BerryJ@pitt.k12.nc.us
Fine Arts Randall Leach LeachR@pitt.k12.nc.us
Math Tracey Moore MooreT@pitt.k12.nc.us
Media Amanda McDaniel McdaniA@pitt.k12.nc.us
ROTC Maj. Timothy Davis DavisT@pitt.k12.nc.us
Social Studies Amity Kea KeaA@pitt.k12.nc.us