The Application Process

  • Only students in their 8th grade year who live in the Pitt County Public School district are eligible to apply for enrollment in PCSECHS. 

     

    1. Attend the student and parent information sessions if possible.

    Parent Sessions:

    Thursday, Nov. 1, 2018 @ 6pm at Farmville Middle School

    Monday, Nov. 5, 2018 @ 6 pm at Pitt Community College, Leslie Building, Room 143

    Thursday, Nov. 15, 2018 @ 6 pm at Wellcome Middle School

    Monday, Nov. 19, 2018 @ 6 pm at Wellcome Middle School

     

    Middle School Student Information Sessions:

    Wellcome Middle School - Monday, Nov. 26 @ 8:35 am

    Bethel School - Monday, Nov. 26 @ 1:45 pm

    CM Eppes Middle School - Wednesday, Nov. 28 @ 8:45 am

    Farmville Middle School - Wednesday, Nov. 28 @ 2:30 pm

    Ayden Middle School - Thursday, Nov. 29 @ 8:30 am

    Grifton School - Thursday, Nov. @ 1:05 pm

    AG Cox Middle School - Monday, Dec. 3 @ 8:30 am

    Pactolus School - Monday, Dec. 3 @ 2:00 pm

    Chicod School - Friday, Dec. 7 @ 1:00 pm

    GR Whitfield School - Monday, Dec. 10 @ 8:30 am

    Hope Middle School - Monday, Dec. 10 @ 2:45 pm

    Stokes School - Tuesday, Dec. 11 @ 8:00 am

     EB Aycock Middle School - Wednesday, Dec. 12 @ 9:00 am

    2. Obtain and complete the application. You may contact your middle school counselor for a copy of the application or download it from our webpage.

     

    3. Turn in completed applications to your middle school counselor.  Homeschool applicants may turn in their completed copies to PCSECHS. Applications are due January 28, 2019.

      

    If you have any questions or run into an issue while completing the form, please do not hesitate to contact us at (252)493-7821

Application Forms