smiles from the superintendent
    Smiles from the Superintendent
    The Superintendent's Office wishes to recognize Pitt County Schools employees who go above and beyond to make a positive difference in the school setting. It is our goal to say thank you with a smile and let employees know they are appreciated. Staff members are surprised with a visit from the superintendent's office, and they receive a "Smiles from the Superintendent's Office" certificate. We are incredibly proud of our employees who work hard, ultimately for the benefit of the students we serve. Follow us on Twitter using #smilesfromthesuper. Click here to see photos of PCS recipients. 
    2019-2020 Smiles List 
    Kiarra McCoy - Farmville Middle School
    Cory Rankin - Technology Department
    Ruth Kaminski - County Office
    Rene Lee Bryan - Pactolus
    Jeanette Cobb - Pactolus
    Tiffany Crumpler - Ayden-Grifton High School
    Ashley Rodriguez - Ayden Middle School
    Joy Hill - Ayden Middle School
    Kimberly Russell - Ayden Middle School
    Lisa Gantt - Ayden Middle School
    Quierra Ross - Ayden Middle School
    Todd Zimmerman - Ayden Middle School
    Nicole Carilli - Ayden Middle School
    Rochelle Collis - Ayden Middle School
    Vashawn Daniels - Ayden Middle School
    Marie Phelps - Ayden Middle School
    Michelle Myers - Ayden Middle School
    Renee Whitehurst - Ayden Middle School
    Michelle Gardner- Ayden Middle School
    Diane Marx - Ayden Middle School
    Breanna Campbell - Ayden Middle School
    Leslie Heath- Farmville Central High School
    Trevor Darden- D.H. Conley High School
    Heather Halsall - D.H. Conley High School
    Brittany Daniels - C.M. Eppes Middle 
    Ranata Stanley- Wahl-Coates
    Cathy McCarter-Wellcome Middle School
    Koti Daniels- Wellcome Middle School
    Ervin Wilson- Wellcome Middle School
    Tracy Davenport- South Greenville Elementary School
    Renee Wall- Bethel School
    Vickie Rogister- Bethel School
    Latanya Moore- Pactolus School
    Vickie Wilson- South Greenville Elementary School
    Jennifer Johnson- Central Office
    Angelia Peterson- South Central High School 
    Sasha Braxton- Wintergreen Intermediate
    Kella Williams- PCS Testing Center 
    Lisa Robbins- Sugg/Bundy
    Brooke Gery- Sugg/Bundy
    Valerie Rutledge- IECHS
    Dwan Crandel- Stokes
    Anitra Cook- Farmville Middle School
    Tabatha Sizemore-HB Sugg
    Sterling Kirby-HB Sugg
    Lori Moore-HB Sugg
    Daniella Scinto-HB Sugg
    Alex Britt-HB Sugg
    Kristen Flynn-HB Sugg
    Deedra Wood-HB Sugg
    Shannon Dute-HB Sugg
    Teresa Harris-HB Sugg
    Shannon Edwards-HB Sugg
    Lawan Gay-HB Sugg
    Regina Chappell-HB Sugg
    Delores Spencer-HB Sugg
    Harley Engle-HB Sugg
    Officer Chestnutt- Sugg/Bundy
    Mary Carter- Central Office
    Alecia Polley- Pactolus
    Angela Ivey- Pactolus
    Christine Galvadores- Pactolus
    Lisa Tate- Central Office
    Kay Weathington- Central Office
    Gwendolyn Barnes- Northwest
    Elizabeth Lane- Ayden Middle
    Gary Outlaw- Ayden Middle
    Heidi Criswell- Central Office
    Angela Jones- HB Sugg
    Katy Swain- Lakeforest 
    Sherry Eason- Lakeforest 
    Ken Kornegay- Lakeforest 
    Karla Allen- AG Cox
    Courtney Dubis- Belvoir
    Jessica Mewborn- South Central
    Elizabeth Webber- South Central
    Don Marr- DH Conley
    Yolanda Williams- Creekside
    Kim Smith- Creekside
    William Strathern III- Creekside
    Gala Gibbs- Creekside
    Becky Wilder- Communities in Schools
    Jekeisha Matthews- Communities in Schools
    Dawn Barefoot- Ayden-Grifton High School
    Cathy Kirkland- Wintergreen 
    Betty Tolar- Wintergreen
    William White- Wintergreen 
    Sarah Ambrose- Wintergreen
    Douglas Pippins- Ridgewood
    Jeff Edmond- Ridgewood
    Bobby Langley- Ridgewood
    Syreeta Moore- Belvoir
    Elizabeth Hernandez- Belvoir
    Marinelle Medina- Belvoir
    Patricia Outlaw- Lakeforest
    Markevia Edwards- Falkland
    Buffy Moore- Falkland
    Danian Carr- Falkland
    Patrick Searcy- Falkland
    Rhea Prosser- Falkland
    Elester Thigpen- Falkland
    Kim Evarts- Falkland
    Miriam Jackson- Creekside
    Demetria Williams- EB Aycock
Last Modified on March 5, 2020